Fix original resolvconf configuration layout
authorEinar Jon Gunnarsson <tolvupostur@gmail.com>
Tue, 7 May 2019 15:13:00 +0000 (16:13 +0100)
committerRoy Marples <roy@marples.name>
Sun, 7 Jul 2019 00:02:35 +0000 (01:02 +0100)
Path to original resolvconf configuration changed from
/etc/resolvconf/resolv.conf.d/resolv.conf.d to
/etc/resolvconf/resolv.conf.d

Signed-off-by: Einar Jon Gunnarsson <tolvupostur@gmail.com>
libc.in

diff --git a/libc.in b/libc.in
index a1c3ed0a64e57e37f029709fedfef639a7381276..a4c8af84a0f2851f0d7d5b2a562fb45c7805cf6f 100644 (file)
--- a/libc.in
+++ b/libc.in
@@ -77,7 +77,7 @@ local_nameservers="127.* 0.0.0.0 255.255.255.255 ::1"
 if [ -f "$SYSCONFDIR"/resolvconf.conf ]; then
        . "$SYSCONFDIR"/resolvconf.conf
 elif [ -d "$SYSCONFDIR"/resolvconf ]; then
-       SYSCONFDIR="$SYSCONFDIR/resolvconf/resolv.conf.d"
+       SYSCONFDIR="$SYSCONFDIR/resolvconf"
        base="$SYSCONFDIR/resolv.conf.d/base"
        if [ -f "$base" ]; then
                prepend_nameservers="$(key_get_value "nameserver " "$base")"