fix typo in manpage (#1)
authorMichaël Defferrard <m.deff@hotmail.com>
Thu, 1 Oct 2020 09:30:25 +0000 (11:30 +0200)
committerGitHub <noreply@github.com>
Thu, 1 Oct 2020 09:30:25 +0000 (10:30 +0100)
resolvconf.conf.5.in

index 23296cca3997f919ad336bd596b5d30e092a1877..3c881e893941d6da1db2f7a55161f893e530374e 100644 (file)
@@ -220,7 +220,7 @@ openresolv ships with subscribers for the name servers
 and
 .Xr unbound 8 .
 Each subscriber can create configuration files which should be included in
-in the subscribers main configuration file.
+the subscribers main configuration file.
 .Pp
 To disable a subscriber, simply set it's name to NO.
 For example, to disable the libc subscriber you would set: