Fix original resolvconf configuration layout
authorEinar Jon Gunnarsson <tolvupostur@gmail.com>
Tue, 7 May 2019 15:13:00 +0000 (16:13 +0100)
committerRoy Marples <roy@marples.name>
Sun, 7 Jul 2019 00:02:35 +0000 (01:02 +0100)
commit729461bb1d6056b52ab09063c5c26f058f975c0d
tree3372719ac2e8444fe16f9e5415783e720777aa52
parent901c2bf7910802ccbe79d7c9670c41137436aa98
Fix original resolvconf configuration layout

Path to original resolvconf configuration changed from
/etc/resolvconf/resolv.conf.d/resolv.conf.d to
/etc/resolvconf/resolv.conf.d

Signed-off-by: Einar Jon Gunnarsson <tolvupostur@gmail.com>
libc.in