fix typo in manpage (#1)
authorMichaël Defferrard <m.deff@hotmail.com>
Thu, 1 Oct 2020 09:30:25 +0000 (11:30 +0200)
committerGitHub <noreply@github.com>
Thu, 1 Oct 2020 09:30:25 +0000 (10:30 +0100)
commit67cd194e7abc1c59e1418a9d9d0a0c3fbeab5b67
treec7384e340d4837c366571f5ccf9054e16eba7784
parent8719b0696bd43d14a832fedfc074a4b56aeb9f08
fix typo in manpage (#1)
resolvconf.conf.5.in